Menu

Term Dates

Academic Year 2020/2021

Term 1

Tuesday 1st September 2020 – Staff development day

Term 1 starts: Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Term 1 ends: Friday 23rd October 2020

 

Term 2

Monday 2nd November 2020 - Staff development day

Term 2 starts: Tuesday 3rd November 2020

Term 2 ends: Friday 18th December 2020

 

Term 3  

Term 3 starts: Monday 4th January 2021

Term 3 ends: Friday 12th February 2021

 

Term 4  

Term 4 starts: Monday 22nd February 2021

Term 4 ends: Thursday 1st April 2021

 

Term 5  

Term 5 starts: Monday 19th April 2021

Term 5 ends: Friday 28th May 2021

 

Term 6  

Term 6 starts: Monday 7th June 2021

Term 6 ends: Friday 16th July 2021

Monday 19th July 2021 - Staff development day

Tuesday 20th July 2021 - Staff development day

Wednesday 21st July 2021 - Staff development day

Welcome to Herne C.E. (Aided) Junior School - Our vision is: a thriving, aspirational community rooted in God's love.
We have had 7 1 9 4 2 visitors!
Top