Menu

Term Dates

Academic Year 2023/2024

Term 1

Friday 1st September 2023 - Staff Development Day

Term 1 starts: Monday 4th September 2023

Term 1 ends: Friday 20th October 2023

 

Term 2

Term 2 starts: Monday 30th October 2023

Term 2 ends: Friday 15th December 2023

 

Term 3

Tuesday 2nd January 2024 - Staff Development Day

Term 3 starts: Wednesday 3rd January 2024

Term 3 ends: Friday 9th February 2024

 

Term 4

Term 4 starts: Monday 19th February 2024

Term 4 ends: Thursday 28th March 2024

 

Term 5

Term 5 starts: Monday 15th April 2024

Term 5 ends: Friday 24th May 2024

 

Term 6

Monday 3rd June 2024 - Staff Development Day

Term 6 starts: Tuesday 4th June 2024

Term 6 ends: Friday 19th July 2024

Monday 22nd July 2024 - Staff Development Day

Tuesday 23rd July 2024 - Staff Development Day

 

Academic Year 2024/2025

Term 1

Term 1 starts: Tuesday 3rd September 2024 

Term 1 ends: Friday 25th October 2024

 

Term 2

Term 2 starts: Monday 4th November 2024

Term 2 ends: Friday 20th December 2024

 

Term 3

Term 3 starts: Monday 6th January 2025

Term 3 ends: Friday 14th February 2025

 

Term 4

Term 4 starts: Monday 24th February 2025

Term 4 ends: Friday 4th April 2025

 

Term 5

Term 5 starts: Tuesday 22nd April 2025

Term 5 ends: Friday 23rd May 2025

 

Term 6

Monday 2nd June 2025 - Staff Development Day

Tuesday 3rd June 2025 - Staff Development Day

Term 6 starts: Wednesday 4th June 2025

Term 6 ends: Friday 18th July 2025

Monday 21st July 2025 - Staff Development Day

Tuesday 22nd July 2025 - Staff Development Day

 

Welcome to Herne C.E. (Aided) Junior School - Our vision is: a thriving, aspirational community rooted in God's love.
We have had 1 3 1 6 9 1 visitors!
Top